• Contact us: Ms. Celia
  • Email: iccsct@iccsct.org
  • Committees

    General Chair
    Prof. Wenfeng Zheng, The University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

    Program committee Chair
    Prof. Yaohui Li, Xuchang University, China

    Technical Program Committees
    Prof. Schahram Dustdar, Distributed Systems Group (DSG), TU Wien, Austria
    Prof. Dr. Rui Ming Fang, Huaqiao University, China
    Prof. Phalguni Gupta, NITTTR, Kolkata, India
    Assoc. Prof. Yaohui Li, Xuchang University, China
    Prof. Dr. Abdel-Badeeh M. Salem, Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt
    Prof. Dr. Lu Lu , School of Computer Science & Engineering, South China University of Technology, China
    Asst. Prof. Nahid Farhady Ghalaty, Texas Tech University, TX, USA
    Asst. Prof. Cui Liang, Chong Qing University, China
    Prof. Dr. Kuma Kida, Toyo University, Japan
    Dr. Youn Kim Jee, Kyung Hee University, Korea
    Dr. Xiaoping Zhou, Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture , China
    Assoc. Prof. Ming Li, School of Electrical Engineering and Intelligentization, Dongguan University of Technology, China
    Prof. Jain-shing Liu, Providence University, Taiwan
    Asst. Prof. Sook Ha, Virginia Military Institute, USA
    Prof. KA LOK MAN, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China
    Prof. Dr. Ismail Rakip Karas, Karabük University, Turkey
    Prof. Juntao Fei, Hohai University, China
    Prof. Chao-Tung Yang, Tunghai University, Taiwan
    Prof. Zhiyuan Shen, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
    Dr. Yuan Ren LOKE, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
    Dr. Natarajan Meghanathan, Jackson State University, USA
    Dr. Hossam Kasem, Shenzhen University, China
    Prof. Xiaokun Yang, University of Houston, Clear Lake, USA
    Prof. Zoran Gajic, Rutgers University, USA
    Prof. Shadi Abudalfa, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia
    Prof. José Santa Lozano, Polytechnic University of Cartagena, Spain
    Dr. Abdul Ghani Albaali, Princess Sumaya University, Jordan
    Dr. Alex Roney Mathew, Bethany College,West Virginia, USA
    Dr. Paul Craig, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China
    Assoc. Prof. Bahman Javadi, Western Sydney University, Australia
    Prof. Raja Kumar Murugesan, Taylor's University, Malaysia
    Prof. Amin Beheshti, Macquarie University, Australia
    Prof. Yu-Chen Hu, Providence University, Taiwan
    Dr. Shekhar R, Alliance University, India
    Prof. Beligiannnis Grigorios, University of Patras, Greece
    Assoc. Prof. Xiaojian Liu , Xi’an University of Science and Technology, China
    Prof. ZhaoYang Dong, The University of New South Wales, Australia
    Dr. Md. Kafiul Islam, Independent University, Bangladesh
    Dr. Xujuan Zhou, University of the Southern Queensland, Australia
    Dr. Xinggang Yan, University of Kent, UK
    Prof. Karl Christoph Ruland, University of Siegen, Germany
    Prof. Jyotsna Kumar Mandal, University of Kalyani, India
    Prof. Yassine Salih-Alj, Al Akhawayn University
    Asst. Prof. Cong Pu Marshall University, USA
    Prof. Bin Fu, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, USA
    Prof. James C.N. Yang, National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan
    Prof. Henry Chen, Wright State University, Dayton, USA
    Prof. Masashi Sugano,Osaka Prefecture University, Japan
    Prof. Bob Zhang, University of Macau, China
    Prof. Liming ZHANG , University of Macau, Macau, China
    Asst. Prof. Xiao Chen Yuan, Macau University of Science and Technology Macau, Macau, China
    Prof. Xinming Zhang, University of Science and Technology, China
    Prof. Muhammad Amir, International Islamic University, Pakistan
    Assoc. Prof. Ruzaini Abdullah Arshah,Universiti Malaysia Pahang
    Dr. Khin Than Mya, University of Computer Studies, Myanmar
    Asst. Prof. Changjiang Zhang, Wenzhou-Kean University, China
    Prof. Sule Yildirim Yayilgan, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
    Prof. Sandeep Reddivari, University of North Florida, USA
    Asst. Prof. Dawn Iris Calibo, Siquijor State College, Philippines
    Asst. Prof. Xuan (Shawn) Guo, University of North Texas, USA
    Asst. Prof. Dariusz Jakóbczak, Koszalin University of Technology, Poland




    How do I apply?

    Apply to become a member of Technical Program Committees

    Welcome to join our Technical Program Committee line-up, the applicant must have good experience in his/ her specific research field. Please send your personal CV to emai committee@iccsct.org.

    Apply to become a keynote speaker

    Deliver an English speech relates to the conference theme. Get free conference documents. Get a Speaker Certificate after the conference finishes. If your research area covers the conference themes, and you would like to join us, please send your information to email committee@iccsct.org.

    Copyright © 2016-2022. ICCSCT All rights reserved.